I can’t imagine the scars that remain opened

                                  Bruises, soon to nest again, on my soul.

                                  Your foul stench alone awakens my every nightmare.

 

                                  You hear my screams of anguish hat pleasure your existence.

                                  YOU FILTH!

 

                                  Time will wear on you! You’ll see!

                                  Like the rot that you are!

 

                                  Patience my dear. Whom I so long to burn.

                                  Nails will dig into you so deep

                                  Dare not to shutter

                                  For this is what you loved to bare on me.

 

                                  Take all that you have given! Take it back!

                                  Feel it!

                                  Feel Me!

                                  I can’t wait to hear you beg!

                                                  Image

 

 

                                 

