iiThinks

a lovers dream

In a winter wonderland dream
I lay my head gently on your shoulder
And look up to the stars in the sky
Who will watch over us as we grow older

I reach out and embrace your hand
In its warmth worries melt away
The stars tell me all is fine
As long as we’re together

In this winter wonderland dream
I revel in your immortal love
In soothing calmness I close my eyes
Underneath the protecting stars above

I pray to God I never wake
And dream this dream forever
In your heart I see myself
In your presence I am home

But if I ever do awake
And this dream becomes a memory
Just know that I will look up to the stars at night
And hold you in my heart for eternity

– Ihsan & Just Patty –

…..

This was written in collaboration with my dearest…

View original post 36 more words

